Suppliers We Love

& Suppliers That We Know You Will Love!

Recommended Suppliers to help add that extra WOW factor

Fun bits

Bridal Wear

The Bridal Boutique of Jules www.boutiqueofjules.co.uk

Victorias Bridal Boutique www.victoriasbridalboutique.co.uk

Groom Attire

Slaters Mens Wear www.slaters.co.uk

The Vintage Suit Hire www.vintagesuitehire.co.uk

Bridal Hair and Makeup

Jessica Hawkins Hair & Make Up Artist
www.jessicahawkinsmakeup.com

Kerry Ann Wells www.kerryannmakeup.com

Charlotte Ware Designs www.catandcharlotte.co.uk

Cakes and Sweet Treats

Cobi & Coco Cakes www.cobiandcoco.com

Chelsea Buns Cake Design  www.chelseabuns.co.uk

Oh So Delicious www.ohsodelicious.co.uk

Bonney’s Cakery www.boneyscakery.co.uk

Entertainment for you and your guests

Chris Harding Magician www.chrishardingmagic.com

Ben Bell Wedding DJ www.benbellweddingdj.co.uk

2 of Harps – International Harp and Vocal Duo
www.2ofharps.com

The Redfords www.theredfords.com

The Rock Pins www.therockpins.com

Florists

Jacqui Arnold Simply Flowers
www.jacquiarnoldsimplyflowers.co.uk

Bizzy Lizzy Flowers www.bizzylizzyflowers.co.uk

Burdock and Twine facebook burdockandtwine

@flowerartUK

 

Photographers To Capture Your Big Day

In no particular order

Rebecca Carpenter Photographer
www.rebeccacarpenterphotography.com

Matt Ebbage Photographer www.mattebbage.com

Emma Midgen Photographer
www.emmamigdenphotography.com

Nicola Dawson Photographer
www.nicoladawsonphotography.co.uk

Fleur Challis Photographer www.fleurchallisphotography.com

Natalie D Photographer www.nataliedphotography.com

Sammy Taylor www.sammytaylorweddingphotography.com

Will Fuller Photography www.willfullerphotography.com

Matilda Delves Photography www.atildadelvesweddingphotography.com

John Knight Photographer www.johnknightphotography.co.uk

 

Crockery, Cutlery, Furniture, Glasses and Prop Hire

Harriets Table www.harrietstable.co.uk

Locate to Create www.locatetocreate.com

Chic Weddings www.chicweddings.co.uk

Big Day Prop Hire www.bigdayprophire.co.uk

Signs and Stationary

Im & Er Wedding Signs www.imanderweddingsigns.com

Heather Corthine www.heathercorthinedesign.com

Imogen Partridge Calligraphy www.etsy.com/uk/shop/ImogenPartridge

Flora Dora Design www.floradoradesigns.co.uk

Stylists, Wedding Planners and Venue Management

Locate to Create www.locatetocreate.com

Clare Edwards www.theweddingboxboutique.com

The Wedding Box Boutique www.theweddingboxboutique.com

Couture Weddings www.couture-events.co.uk

 

Videographers

Russell Ken Nicholls www.russellkentnicholls.com

Rix Weddings www.rixweddings.co.uk

 

A-Z Directories We Are Proud to Appear On

A Kentish Ceremony www.akentishceremony.com

Confetti www.confetti.co.uk

Easy Weddings www.easyweddings.co.uk

Evepla www.evepla.com

Guides for Brides www.guidesforbrides.co.uk

Hitched www.hitched.co.uk

Linkedin www.linkedin.com

My Wedding Suppliers www.myweddingsuppliers.co.uk

OneWed www.onewed.com

Pretty & Punk www.prettyandpunk.co.uk

Rock My Wedding www.rockmywedding.co.uk

The Bridal File www.thebridalfile.co.uk

Wedding Wire

Yell www.yell.com

Your Kent Wedding Magazine www.yourkent.wedding

 

×

Bespoke Cream Teas

Delivered and Made with Love from Touchays

What could be more quintessentially British than a delicious, traditional, handmade afternoon tea delivered straight to your door, prepared by a multi-award-winning caterer?

Bespoke Cream Teas